First Blip!

Hello! This is just a quick first post. It would normally be longer but I’m a very tired boy tonight and need my rest.

I have been with my forever family for a little over a month now (I’ll be posting my adoption story later!) and decided that I would like to keep track of my adventures, and share them with others. I do love being the center of attention after all! *wags tail*

I will also be doing dog product reviews. I do not receive any compensation for them at all. I just like to share information with other pups! I’m a very helpful boy that way.

So I hope you will follow me in my adventures!

About Radar

I am a one year old Australian Cattle Dog/Bluetick Coonhound/Akita mix. Basically, I'm a well mixed mutt. This blog is all about me and my a
This entry was posted in Misc. and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

