Grannick’s Bitter Apple Spray Review

First I would like to say that I’m sorry for not posting in a while. I’ll have to get on Mom’s tail about that. *glares at Mom*

Anyway, today I am reviewing Grannick’s Bitter Apple Spray:

Mom and Dad originally purchased this because I was chewing on the flooring of my crate, even when I wasn’t locked in there and had plenty of toys around. Just on the corners though. Honest, I was just curious what it tasted like!

So Mom would spray this on the corners of my crate. The funny thing was that it was just like extra flavoring.. Mmmm…. Sour.

As soon as Mom would finish spraying it I would go in and lick it off! Yummy. Mom said that she got it so I would stop chewing on the crate floor. Well in that case it worked, I didn’t chew it anymore because I was to busy licking it!

So Mom tried it once more, this didn’t let me see her spray it, and let it dry before she let me near my crate again. But I smelled it, knew what it was, and went right to licking it off.

Mom says that basically it’s over priced flavor enhancer for dogs. Me? I think it’s delicious!

But since Mom says that while it did stop me from chewing, it still wasn’t what she hoped it would be.

So this gets two of out five paws.

About Radar

I am a one year old Australian Cattle Dog/Bluetick Coonhound/Akita mix. Basically, I'm a well mixed mutt. This blog is all about me and my a
This entry was posted in Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Grannick’s Bitter Apple Spray Review

  1. hello radar its dennis the vizsla dog hay maybe yore mom cud spray this stuf on ice creem and wotnot as like a topping!!! mmmmmmm toppings ok bye

Leave a Reply

